Rhythm City March 2020 Teasers
(42 Views)
Date
: 2020-02-17 16:22:02


Monday 2 March 2020
Episode 3301
Madikgetla is sleeping with the enemy. Rene can’t lie any more about the baby. Sabelo oversells himself to the journalist.

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Episode 3302
Khulekani makes a fateful decision about Suffo. Fats urges Rene to come clean. Sabelo receives conflicting advice.

Wednesday 4 March 2020
Episode 3303
Nandi gives Khulekani an ultimatum. Puleng asks Madikgetla for answers. Fats drops Mzi hints. Sabelo is forced into a tight spot.

Thursday 5 March 2020
Episode 3304
Khulekani tries to call off his decision about Suffo, but is he too late? Fats gives Rene an ultimatum. Sabelo has a brilliant idea.

Friday 6 March 2020
Episode 3305
Suffo has a brush with death. It is the day of Rene and Mzi’s wedding - and it’s more eventful than anyone could have hoped!

Monday 9 March 2020
Episode 3306
Khulekani’s dark secret comes to haunt him at the Metropol. Rene is petrified when a sangoma threatens to unearth her secret.

Tuesday 10 March 2020
Episode 3307
Rene finally comes clean with Mzi and Kop. Khulekani finds an unlikely ally. Sabelo wades deeper into dark waters.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Episode 3308
Rene reaches out to Blossom. Puleng unwittingly encourages Madikgetla. Fats tries to speak some sense to Mzi.

Thursday 12 March 2020
Episode 3309
Mzi and Reneilwe make a big decision. Suffo gathers dirt on Khulekani. Sabelo faces the music for all his lying.

Friday 13 March 2020
Episode 3310
Madikgetla gets hard evidence against Suffo. Rene gets devastating news. Sabelo comes clean.

Monday 16 March 2020
Episode 3311
Madikgetla confronts Suffo with the evidence. Rene suffers alone and in silence. Fats’ date goes far too well.

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Episode 3312
Suffocate comes clean to Madikgetla. Rene spooks Dikeledi. Fats bails from a very weird situation.

Wednesday 18 March 2020
Episode 3313
Madikgetla decides about Suffo’s fate. Rene gets closer to having a baby. Fats goes online to find the woman of his dreams.

Thursday 19 March 2020
Episode 3314
Khulekani sends Suffo a message. Suffo keeps pushing Sabelo away. Fats’ internet dating isn’t firing.

Friday 20 March 2020
Episode 3315
Fats is going all in on the online dating. The fight between Suffo and Sabelo escalates. Dikeledi’s boyfriend extorts Rene.

Monday 23 March 2020
Episode 3316
Sabelo approaches an old enemy. How much is Rene willing to pay to have a baby? Fats becomes the Cupid of DK.

Tuesday 24 March 2020
Episode 3317
Stressed about money, Sabelo approaches his old gang and they welcome him back with open arms. Rene has to bargain with her wedding rings to get out of trouble.

Wednesday 25 March 2020
Episode 3318
Puleng exchanges choice words with Madikgetla. Rene pays her problems away. Sabelo makes a sinister proposal.

Thursday 26 March 2020
Episode 3319
Sabelo’s life hangs by a thread. Hammer runs out on Dikeledi. Jafta is indignant at Lefa’s role.

Friday 27 March 2020
Episode 3320
Sabelo meets up with a supposed foe. Rene is shocked when Hammer makes another demand. Fats and Jamaica enter the competition in secret.

Monday 30 March 2020
Episode 3321
Japan’s suspicions of Sabelo are growing. Hammer puts even more pressure on Rene. Fats and Jamaica aren’t as happy as they seem.

Tuesday 31 March 2020
Episode 3322
Sabelo plays the dangerous game of double agent. Rene asks the Khuses for her mahadi money. The winners of “Lonely Hearts” are announced.


* Generations The Legacy April 2020 Teasers

* Uzalo April 2020 Teasers

* Muvhango March 2020 Teasers

* Isibaya March 2020 Teasers

* Skeem Saam August 2019 Teasers

* Latest Soapie Teasers Playlist

* Scandal! July 2019 Teasers

* Rhythm City July 2019 Teasers


Please Subscribe Now



Please Post Your Comments Here



Posted Comments