7de Laan October 2019 Teasers
(32 Views)
Date
: 2019-09-28 14:14:04


Tuesday 1 October 2019
Episode 4668
Bonita doesn’t agree with Vanessa’s parenting methods. Olivia tells Diederik she wants a family.

Wednesday 2 October 2019
Episode 4669
Vanessa finds an unexpected item in Karmen’s bag. Gabby turns to Kevin for help.

Thursday 3 October 2019
Episode 4670
Lesedi offers to babysit Karmen and Daniel. Olivia has been given an ultimatum that might impact her future.

Friday 4 October 2019
Episode 4671
Xander and Vanessa have their hands full. Vince and Alexa are determined to learn a new language.

Monday 7 October 2019
Episode 4672
Marko gives Diederik perspective. Gabby discovers that she’s been played for a fool.

Tuesday 8 October 2019
Episode 4673
Willem urges Lesedi to talk to Gabby. André confronts the new assistant at T&T.

Wednesday 9 October 2019
Episode 4674
Bonita is concerned about the situation at home. Diederik struggles to keep his pose.

Thursday 10 October 2019
Episode 4675
Marko is impressed with Vince’s progress. Lesedi gets unsettling news.

Friday 11 October 2019
Episode 4676
Diederik is shocked by an unexpected discovery. Lesedi makes a tough decision.

Monday 14 October 2019
Episode 4677
Olivia confides in Connie. Alexa and Jacob get caught-out.

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Episode 4678
Diederik comes across an upsetting letter. Olivia and Connie are caught in a hostile situation.

Wednesday 16 October 2019
Episode 4679
Lesedi is struggling to deal with her situation. Fikani and Aggie look forward to date night with their partners.

Thursday 17 October 2019
Episode 4680
Alexa covers for Diederik. Bonita plans a special photo-shoot for her family.

Friday 18 October 2019
Episode 4681
Oppiekoffie is buzzing with anticipation for a special event. Khethiwe cautions a friend not to make any rash decisions.

Monday 21 October 2019
Episode 4682
Vince sets plans into motion for a future with Aggie. Marko receives a worrying phone call.

Tuesday 22 October 2019
Episode 4683
Fikani treats a patient with a grave injury. Gabby and Khethiwe are concerned about Olivia.

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Episode 4684
Jacob calls on Fikani for help with a family matter. Alexa has to perform an unexpected procedure on a patient.

Thursday 24 October 2019
Episode 4685
A difficult task lies ahead for Xander and Justin. Tjattas receives valuable advice from Matrone.

Friday 25 October 2019
Episode 4686
Aggie is devastated about her family’s behaviour. Marko is resolute to salvage a treasured relationship.

Monday 28 October 2019
Episode 4687
Connie is surprised to see an old friend. Vince receives an offer of help at Beleef.

Tuesday 29 October 2019
Episode 4688
Good news awaits Vince. Alexa is forced to confront her past.

Wednesday 30 October 2019
Episode 4689
The Meintjies and Moloi families have a merry time together. Fikani is furious when he learns the truth about a patient.

Thursday 31 October 2019
Episode 4690
Can Fikani stop Rickus before he does something he might regret? Vince’s brothers are worried about him.


* The River October 2019 Teasers

* Skeem Saam November 2019 Teasers

* Generations The Legacy November 2019 Teasers

* Muvhango October 2019 Teasers

* Skeem Saam August 2019 Teasers

* Scandal! July 2019 Teasers

* Latest Teasers Playlist

* Rhythm City July 2019 Teasers


Please Subscribe Now



Please Post Your Comments Here



Posted Comments