Uzalo November 2019 Teasers
(93 Views)
Date
: 2019-09-19 21:21:41


Friday 1 November 2019
Episode 195
MaNgcobo fails to change Khathaza’s mind, MaMlambo is shocked by what she finds in her bed, and Sbu’s plan seems to be working.

Monday 4 November 2019
Episode 196
MaNgcobo tells Khathaza what he wants to hear, MaMlambo’s attempt to get an ally fails and Sbu warns Sibonelo Nonka will put out to Phelelani.

Tuesday 5 November 2019
Episode 197
Nkunzi suspects there is more to the exhumation of Steleka’s body, MaMlambo turns to Mama Nkosi with her latest problem, Sbu inadvertently goes one up on Fikile.

Wednesday 6 November 2019
Episode 198
Khathaza finds himself having to tell the truth, MaMlambo’s attempt to humiliate Mazaza backfires badly, Sbu finally tells the truth.

Thursday 7 November 2019
Episode 199
Nkunzi finally gets something from Mbatha, Gabisile admits she will always love Qhabanga and Sbu thinks he is off the hook.

Friday 8 November 2019
Episode 200
Fihliwe decides to get her revenge, Gabisile has a new suitor, and Sbu learns the hard way that there is no such thing as a free lunch.

Monday 11 November 2019
Episode 201
Nkunzi finds himself in trouble, MaMlambo gets a rude awakening, and Sbu is forced to make a very tough decision.

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Episode 202
Nkunzi and his new enemy come face to face, Khehla’s mission is revealed, and Sbu makes a big sacrifice.

Wednesday 13 November 2019
Episode 203
Nkunzi sneaks someone inside the enemy camp, Gabisile succumbs to her suitor’s charms, and Mondli finds what seems like a solution to his problem.

Thursday 14 November 2019
Episode 204
Nkunzi finally brings MaNgcobo proof, MaMlambo plays dirty to get Nkunzi’s attention and Mondli’s plan seems to be going great.

Friday 15 November 2019
Episode 205
Nkunzi’s luck changes in a big way, Gabisile is not pleased when Khehla gets a visitor and Zekhethelo turns to an unlikely confidante.

Monday 18 November 2019
Episode 206
Fihliwe takes matters into her own hands, Gabisile has a hard time keeping her jealousy inside and Mondli realises Badumile can’t help him with everything.

Tuesday 19 November 2019
Episode 207
Fihliwe puts her plan in motion, Qhabanga realises there could be someone else in Gabisile’s life, and Zekhethelo overhears something she shouldn’t.

Wednesday 20 November 2019
Episode 208
Mbatha fails to get help when he is discovered, Gabisile plays very close to the line and Zekhethelo gives Mondli a piece of her mind.

Thursday 21 November 2019
Episode 209
Blood starts spilling at the last supper, Gabisile crosses the line, and Sbu and Fikile find themselves at the wrong place at the wrong time.

Friday 22 November 2019
Episode 210
Khathaza is faced with a tough choice, Gabisile shuts the world out, and Mr Mbatha makes a special entrance at the church.

The teasers for Monday 25 to Friday 29 November are not available yet.


* Days Of Our Lives September 2019 Teasers

* Skeem Saam November 2019 Teasers

* Generations The Legacy November 2019 Teasers

* 7de Laan October 2019 Teasers

* Skeem Saam August 2019 Teasers

* Scandal! July 2019 Teasers

* Latest Teasers Playlist

* Rhythm City July 2019 Teasers


Please Subscribe Now



Please Post Your Comments Here



Posted Comments