Rhythm City July 2019 Teasers
(761 Views)
Date
: 2019-06-16 18:17:09


Monday 1 July 2019
Episode 3126
Puleng has a bad hair day. Lerato is playing the long game with Mzi. Pearl tries to bribe her way out of prison.

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Episode 3127
David makes his move to free Pearl. Puleng accuses Suffo of cheating her. Siya makes a heartbreaking choice.

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Episode 3128
Mzi and Lerato can’t get enough of each other just as Pearl is released from prison. Puleng signs the divorce papers. Siya has a final surprise in store for Mampho.

Thursday 4 July 2019
Episode 3129
Pearl arrives home and moves in with Mzi. Puleng thinks Lwazi is her solution. Fats wins big.

Friday 5 July 2019
Episode 3130
Pearl is struggling to come to terms with her freedom. Puleng gets her groove back. Fats has a new business idea.

Monday 8 July 2019
Episode 3131
Mzi is trying to pick his way through a minefield. David threatens Lerato. Fats’ plans get complicated.

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Episode 3132
Puleng is disappointed in Suffo. Mzi tries to make things better with Pearl. Fats is worried there are no singers in his competition.

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Episode 3133
Mzi and Pearl only make things worse. Puleng locks horns with everyone around her. Fats is in for an unpleasant surprise.

Thursday 11 July 2019
Episode 3134
Puleng decides to find her father, whether Cuba likes it or not. Pearl decides not to return to Mzi. Fats is in for a pleasant surprise.

Friday 12 July 2019
Episode 3135
Pearl learns the truth about Lerato and Mzi. Puleng digs more into who her father was. Fats tries to stand his ground.

Monday 15 July 2019
Episode 3136
Puleng confronts Cuba with her new suspicions. Pearl goes gangster on Lerato. The talent show kicks off.

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Episode 3137
Mzi learns that David was the puppeteer all along. Puleng lets Cuba walk out of her life. Valentine is full of surprises.

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Episode 3138
Suffo persuades Pearl to become a part of his mysterious plan. Cuba tells Puleng the truth about her father. Fats votes against Valentine.

Thursday 18 July 2019
Episode 3139
Mzi wonders what’s going on between Suffo and Pearl. Puleng tries to come to terms with the truth. Fats accuses Valentine of theft.

Friday 19 July 2019
Episode 3140
Pearl gets half of Red. Puleng won’t be persuaded to abandon her search for her father. Fats realises he’s falsely accused Valentine.

Monday 22 July 2019
Episode 3141
David still can’t get Pearl to open up to him. Mzi suspects that Suffocate is having an affair with Pearl. He confronts his father.

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Episode 3142
Suffo gives Mzi a lesson in respect. Puleng learns where her father lives. Rene returns home.

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Episode 3143
David gets the shock of his life. Cuba gives Puleng an ultimatum. Rene finds out Mampho lied to her.

Thursday 25 July 2019
Episode 3144
Pearl finally gets her revenge on David. Puleng tricks her father into a meeting. Rene moves to the Khuses.

Friday 26 July 2019
Episode 3145
Rene’s unpredictable behaviour gets worse. Suffo triumphs at the BEA but blind-sides Pearl.

Monday 29 July 2019
Episode 3146
David vows revenge. Puleng finds new reasons to be furious with Cuba. Suffo is full of plans for the future.

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Episode 3147
Puleng learns some dark truths from Cuba. Suffo squares off to his enemies. Rene tells Mzi the truth about New York.


* Days Of Our Lives September 2019 Teasers

* Skeem Saam November 2019 Teasers

* The Throne Oct 2019 Teasers

* Isidingo November 2019 Teasers

* Skeem Saam August 2019 Teasers

* Scandal! July 2019 Teasers

* Latest Teasers Playlist

* Muvhango July 2019 Teasers


Please Subscribe Now



Please Post Your Comments Here



Posted Comments